Live stream performance 1st / 2nd October 2020 – information & tickets here!

Melanie C 2020/2021 Tour

PRE ORDER THE ALBUM FROM THE OFFICIAL STORE FOR ACCESS TO THE PRE-SALE

PRE SALE BEGINS 26TH AUGUST

LIVE STREAMS

1st October 2020 – UK & Europe (8pm BST / 9pm CET)

1st October 2020 – US East Coast & South America (8pm EDT / 7pm CDT)

1st October 2020 – US West Coast & Central America (8pm PDT / 9pm MDT)

2nd October 2020 – AUS, NZ & Asia (8pm AEST / 10pm NZST / 7PM JST & KST)

No purchase necessary to access the tour pre-sale – sign up here for access